Back on The Blog!

Well, my goodness it has been soooooooo long since I’ve posted on my blog….Shameless Hussy I am!! I don’t even have an excuse….Just haven’t done it!!  

With good intentions, I’m hoping to blog more, post more pics, share recipes, quilting tips and other fun stuff that might peak your interest. 

I will say I’ve been down for the count….Oh no, haven’t been in a boxing ring, despite the fact, it felt like I had….Wednesday (4/17) will be four weeks,  post-op knee replacement surgery….Yes, it was painful, yes, it was two weeks of misery, but oh so worth it….! The worst part was the physical therapy…Hurts like a …(*(&^()))……..BUT, the PT is incredibly important to successful results…..I’m on my way to dancing again……Can hardly wait…..!!

 

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Watana Cantrell
    Apr 14, 2013 @ 14:37:03

    My goodness, you very LUCKY person you. Happy for you, looks like a good one.

    Reply

Leave a comment